Reiseberater & Team

 

Bild9008964

Julia Kurz
Geschäftsführerin

info@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 77 

 

Bild9008970

Timo Kohlenberg
Geschäftsführer

info@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 77

 
Bild9008962 Angelika Kohlenberg
Finance

a.kohlenberg@america-unlimited.de
0511 37 44 47 53
 
Bild9008963 Julia Omorogbe
Reiseberaterin / Product Managerin

gassmann@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 56
 
Bild9010785 Michelle Büchler
Reiseberaterin

buechler@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 60
 
Bild9009196 Finn Wührmann
Reiseberater

wuehrmann@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 67
 
Bild9008961 Annica Grosche
Reiseberaterin

grosche@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 57
 

Bild9013464

Susanne Kniest
Reiseberaterin

kniest@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 66

 
Bild9018325 Tom Langlotz
Marketing

langlotz@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 74
 
Bild9018304 Andreas Gebhardt
Reiseberater

gebhardt@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 72
 
Bild9010792 Oliver Methling
Reiseberater

methling@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 69
 
FinjaCordes3 Finja Cordes
Reiseberaterin

cordes@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 55
 
Bild9008967 Meike Körber
Reservierung

koerber@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 68
 
Bild9008966

Katharina Ille
Reservierung

ille@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 54

 
Bild9010358 Sarah Nogueira
Reservierung

nogueira@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 58
Bild9018445 Dorothea Haase
Reservierung

haase@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 63
Bild9010660

Nadine Zollo
Produkt

zollo@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 65

MartinSanders Martin Sanders
Reiseberater

sanders@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 61
Bild9018306

Patrick Petersen
Reservierung

petersen@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 73

Bild9018317

Celia Marie Euringer
Reservierung Assistent

euringer@feinreisen.de
0511 37 44 47 77

Bild9013070

Patricia Philipp
Rechtsanwältin

 
0511 37 44 47 77

Nach oben